0.5-1SECONDCLEAREYELASHEXTENSIONGLUE

Colle d'extension de cils transparente de 0,5 à 1 seconde

Prix régulier $8.90 Prix réduit$5.30 Épargnez $3.60
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement

Prix ​​de gros: 6 $ US (MOQ. 50 bouteilles) Cliquez ici

✔️1. NON TOXIQUE ET SANS DANGER —— La colle d'extension de cils SENSELASH est fabriquée à partir d'un matériau de haute qualité et elle est testée médicalement avec moins d'irritation pour le corps humain et peut être utilisée en toute sécurité. SENSELASH vous offre le meilleur adhésif d'extension de cils.
✔️2. LE TEMPS DE SÉCHAGE RAPIDE —— Seulement 0,5 à 1 seconde de temps de séchage !!! Après de nombreuses expériences et comparaisons, combinées avec la technologie la plus avancée et les matières premières de colle. Adapté aux artistes professionnels des cils, réduisant considérablement le temps de séchage de la colle à cils.
✔️3. LA PLUS LONGUE RÉTENTION —— La colle pour cils SENSELASH dure 6 à 8 semaines, si vous pouvez très bien la sceller, au lieu de l'exposer à l'air avec le couvercle ouvert. Plus besoin de vous soucier que les cils tombent peu de temps après le traitement. !
✔️ASSURANCE QUALITÉ —— Fabriquez le meilleur produit au prix le plus bas. SENSELASH la NOUVELLE colle pour extensions de cils, après 8 mois de production soignée, uniquement pour les artistes des cils afin de fournir les meilleurs produits !
INGRÉDIENTS : cyanoacrylate d'éthyle, PMMA, hydroquinone
Temps de réglage : 0,5 à 1 seconde
Durabilité:6-8weeks
Température optimale d'utilisation:73-83 F
Humidité optimale pour l'utilisation : 48 % à 70 %

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nadije Guirand

Excellent product

A
ANA BESTULIC

Perfect, so easy to work with them

V
Virginia Macor
AMAZING

This glue is just perfect. You will have a clean effect, the lashes will stick perfect in place, absolutely the best glue for the volume technique. I reccomend it!


Vu récemment

0.5-1SECONDCLEAREYELASHEXTENSIONGLUE

0.5-1 SECOND CLEAR EYELASH EXTENSION GLUE

Regular price $8.90 Sale price$7.12
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Wholesale Price: US$6 (MOQ. 50 Bottles) Clik Here

✔️1.NONTOXIC AND HARMLESS ——SENSELASH eyelash extension glue is made of the high quality material and it is medically tested with the less irritation to the human body and can be safely used. SENSELASH gives you the best lash extension adhesive.
✔️2.THE FAST DRYING TIME——Only 0.5-1 Seconds Drying Time!!!After many experiments and comparisons, combined with the most advanced technology and glue raw materials. Tailored to the professional lash artists, greatly reducing the drying time of the eyelash glue.
✔️3.THE LONGEST RETENTION——SENSELASH eyelash glue lasts up 6-8 weeks, If you can seal it very well, instead of exposing it to the air with the lid open.No more worry that the eyelashes are falling out soon after treatment!
✔️QUALITY ASSURANCE——Make the best product at the lowest price. SENSELASH the NEW product eyelash extensions glue, after 8 months of careful production, only for lash artists to provide the best products!
INGREDIENTS:Ethyl cyanoacrylate ,PMMA ,Hydroquinone
Setting time:0.5-1 Seconds
Durability:6-8weeks
Optimal temperature for use:73-83 F
Optimal humidity for use:48%-70%

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
ANA BESTULIC

Perfect, so easy to work with them

V
Virginia Macor
AMAZING

This glue is just perfect. You will have a clean effect, the lashes will stick perfect in place, absolutely the best glue for the volume technique. I reccomend it!


Recently viewed